Big Sean in Double or Nothing


The Duo Once again decided to set the floor on fire by their performances, today. They Have decided to feature an Impressive list of Guest Appearance, including Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Kash Doll, and Swae Lee and last but not least 21 Savage. The Production is entirely being handed by Boomin

“It ain’t about status,” Sean said about their collaboration. “It’s about what you’re bringing to the table: how we’re going to progress humanity, how we’re going to give people something to work out to, to live up to, to upgrade to.” He said.

Ahead of the release of their new joint project, Double or Nothing, Big Sean and Metro Boomin have shared the tracklist for the upcoming album. READ | Donald Trump Recognise Jerusalem As Isreal’s Capital, Middle East Slam His Decision

Sean Don and Metro announced the ‘Double or Nothing’ project earlier this month with Big Sean saying, “Sometimes ego gets you in trouble. You’ve got to be aware enough to have your teammates around.”

Metro also liked the idea of teaming up for an album. “I was born in ’93, and a lot of projects [from that era] had one producer, maybe two,” he shared. “They sounded more cohesive — better as a whole.”


A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

The two are also not strangers to teaming up with other artists for full projects. Metro Boomin has previously teamed up with Nav for their Perfect Timing project and also dropped Without Warning with 21 Savage and Offset. As for Big Sean, he previously linked up with girlfriend Jhene Aiko for the album Twenty88.

Since the LeBron James previewed the album on his Instagram this week, expectations are high for the album, because usually when King James cosigns something, you know it’s fire.

Check out the Double or Nothing tracklist  here

  1. “Go Legend” Feat. Travis Scott
  2. “Big Bidness” Feat. 2 Chainz
  3. “Who’s Stopping Me”
  4. “Pull Up N Wreck” Feat. 21 Savage
  5. “So Good” Feat. Kash Doll
  6. “Savage Time”
  7. “Even the Odds” Feat. Young Thug
  8. “In Tune”
  9. “Reason” Feat. Swae Lee
  10. “No Hearts No Love

Also read the other top news stories here.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here